142,176

Downloads

63,238

Downloads of v 3.36.2.1031

2017-12-14

Last published

Atmel Software Framework

3.36.2.1031

Provides software drivers and libraries to build applications for Atmel devices. The minimum supported ASF version is 3.30.1.

To install Atmel Software Framework, download this package and open it in IDE.

Supported Products: Atmel Studio 7.0

Owners

Authors

Atmel

Tags

Dependencies

    • No dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated Approved
Atmel Software... 3.46.0.1555 12,520 Monday, May 6, 2019 yes
Atmel Software... 3.45.0.1425 17,379 Thursday, December 13, 2018 yes
Atmel Software... 3.44.1.1400 3,456 Thursday, November 22, 2018 yes
Atmel Software... 3.44.0.1365 5,174 Thursday, October 18, 2018 yes
Atmel Software... 3.43.0.1308 7,155 Wednesday, August 29, 2018 yes
Atmel Software... 3.42.0.1279 6,303 Friday, July 27, 2018 yes
Atmel Software... 3.40.0.1184 5,230 Monday, May 14, 2018 yes
Atmel Software... 3.39.0.1143 3,824 Thursday, April 5, 2018 yes
Atmel Software... 3.38.0.1107 3,791 Friday, March 2, 2018 yes
Atmel Software... 3.37.1080 2,715 Tuesday, February 6, 2018 yes
Atmel Software... 3.36.2.1031 (this version) 63,238 Thursday, December 14, 2017 yes
Atmel Software... 3.36.1.1016 181 Wednesday, December 13, 2017 yes
Atmel Software... 3.35.1.898 304 Wednesday, December 13, 2017 yes