139,353

Downloads

3,774

Downloads of v 3.38.0.1107

2018-03-02

Last published

Atmel Software Framework

3.38.0.1107

Provides software drivers and libraries to build applications for Atmel devices. The minimum supported ASF version is 3.32.0.

To install Atmel Software Framework, download this package and open it in IDE.

Supported Products: Atmel Studio 7.0

Owners

Authors

Atmel

Tags

Dependencies

    • No dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated Approved
Atmel Software... 3.46.0.1555 12,473 Monday, May 6, 2019 yes
Atmel Software... 3.45.0.1425 17,372 Thursday, December 13, 2018 yes
Atmel Software... 3.44.1.1400 3,448 Thursday, November 22, 2018 yes
Atmel Software... 3.44.0.1365 5,166 Thursday, October 18, 2018 yes
Atmel Software... 3.43.0.1308 7,148 Wednesday, August 29, 2018 yes
Atmel Software... 3.42.0.1279 6,281 Friday, July 27, 2018 yes
Atmel Software... 3.40.0.1184 5,221 Monday, May 14, 2018 yes
Atmel Software... 3.39.0.1143 3,810 Thursday, April 5, 2018 yes
Atmel Software... 3.38.0.1107 (this version) 3,774 Friday, March 2, 2018 yes
Atmel Software... 3.37.1080 2,704 Tuesday, February 6, 2018 yes
Atmel Software... 3.36.2.1031 63,182 Thursday, December 14, 2017 yes
Atmel Software... 3.36.1.1016 177 Wednesday, December 13, 2017 yes
Atmel Software... 3.35.1.898 266 Wednesday, December 13, 2017 yes