155,509

Downloads

5,183

Downloads of v 3.44.0.1365

2018-10-18

Last published

Atmel Software Framework

3.44.0.1365

Provides software drivers and libraries to build applications for Atmel devices. The minimum supported ASF version is 3.36.1.

To install Atmel Software Framework, download this package and open it in IDE.

Supported Products: Atmel Studio 7.0

Owners

Authors

Atmel

Tags

Dependencies

    • No dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated Approved
Atmel Software... 3.47.0.1648 12,111 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 yes
Atmel Software... 3.46.0.1555 12,546 Monday, May 6, 2019 yes
Atmel Software... 3.45.0.1425 17,392 Thursday, December 13, 2018 yes
Atmel Software... 3.44.1.1400 3,465 Thursday, November 22, 2018 yes
Atmel Software... 3.44.0.1365 (this version) 5,183 Thursday, October 18, 2018 yes
Atmel Software... 3.43.0.1308 7,163 Wednesday, August 29, 2018 yes
Atmel Software... 3.42.0.1279 6,328 Friday, July 27, 2018 yes
Atmel Software... 3.40.0.1184 5,242 Monday, May 14, 2018 yes
Atmel Software... 3.39.0.1143 3,838 Thursday, April 5, 2018 yes
Atmel Software... 3.38.0.1107 3,812 Friday, March 2, 2018 yes
Atmel Software... 3.37.1080 2,730 Tuesday, February 6, 2018 yes
Atmel Software... 3.36.2.1031 63,314 Thursday, December 14, 2017 yes
Atmel Software... 3.36.1.1016 193 Wednesday, December 13, 2017 yes
Atmel Software... 3.35.1.898 338 Wednesday, December 13, 2017 yes