117,187

Downloads

5,149

Downloads of v 3.44.0.1365

2018-10-18

Last published

Atmel Software Framework

3.44.0.1365

Provides software drivers and libraries to build applications for Atmel devices. The minimum supported ASF version is 3.36.1.

To install Atmel Software Framework, download this extension and open it. It should install into Atmel Studio. Please make sure you have the necessary version of Atmel Studio installed in your PC.

Supported Products: Atmel Studio 7.0

Owners

Authors

Atmel

Tags

Dependencies

    • No dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated Approved
Atmel Software... 3.44.1.1400 3,422 Thursday, November 22, 2018 yes
Atmel Software... 3.44.0.1365 (this version) 5,149 Thursday, October 18, 2018 yes
Atmel Software... 3.43.0.1308 7,132 Wednesday, August 29, 2018 yes
Atmel Software... 3.42.0.1279 6,230 Friday, July 27, 2018 yes
Atmel Software... 3.40.0.1184 5,188 Monday, May 14, 2018 yes
Atmel Software... 3.39.0.1143 3,789 Thursday, April 5, 2018 yes
Atmel Software... 3.38.0.1107 3,754 Friday, March 2, 2018 yes
Atmel Software... 3.37.1080 2,666 Tuesday, February 6, 2018 yes
Atmel Software... 3.36.2.1031 63,091 Thursday, December 14, 2017 yes
Atmel Software... 3.36.1.1016 164 Wednesday, December 13, 2017 yes
Atmel Software... 3.35.1.898 193 Wednesday, December 13, 2017 yes