129,847

Downloads

5,163

Downloads of v 3.44.0.1365

2018-10-18

Last published

Atmel Software Framework

3.44.0.1365

Provides software drivers and libraries to build applications for Atmel devices. The minimum supported ASF version is 3.36.1.

To install Atmel Software Framework, download this package and open it in IDE.

Supported Products: Atmel Studio 7.0

Owners

Authors

Atmel

Tags

Dependencies

    • No dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated Approved
Atmel Software... 3.45.0.1425 17,348 Thursday, December 13, 2018 yes
Atmel Software... 3.44.1.1400 3,439 Thursday, November 22, 2018 yes
Atmel Software... 3.44.0.1365 (this version) 5,163 Thursday, October 18, 2018 yes
Atmel Software... 3.43.0.1308 7,144 Wednesday, August 29, 2018 yes
Atmel Software... 3.42.0.1279 6,267 Friday, July 27, 2018 yes
Atmel Software... 3.40.0.1184 5,203 Monday, May 14, 2018 yes
Atmel Software... 3.39.0.1143 3,805 Thursday, April 5, 2018 yes
Atmel Software... 3.38.0.1107 3,768 Friday, March 2, 2018 yes
Atmel Software... 3.37.1080 2,682 Tuesday, February 6, 2018 yes
Atmel Software... 3.36.2.1031 63,125 Thursday, December 14, 2017 yes
Atmel Software... 3.36.1.1016 174 Wednesday, December 13, 2017 yes
Atmel Software... 3.35.1.898 230 Wednesday, December 13, 2017 yes